Rajendra Narayan Singdeo
Rajendra Narayan Singhdeo

Maharaja Sir Rajendra Narayan Singh Deo (31 March 1912 - 23 February 1975) was an Indian politician and the last ruler of the princely state of Patna in Odisha before Indian independence in 1947. He was the President of the Ganatantra Parishad political party from 1950 to 1962 and the President of the Odisha state unit of the Swatantra Party after its merger with the Ganatantra Parishad in 1962. He was the Chief Minister of Odisha from 1967 to 1971.